Congregational Voting 3 July 2020 - Ballots conducted online through ElectionBuddy

1. Attendance

Eliz Cook, Ian Cook, Dom Filippi, Liesl Filippi, John Fowler, Merryl Gahan, Paul Gahan, Yvonne Joyce, Gilbert Joyce, Acacia Nettleton, Nathan Nettleton, Samara Pitt, John Sampson, Sylvia Sandeman, Shelley Taylor, Margie Welsford, Rita Wang, Glennys Williams, Suzanne Peart.

- 2. Approval of the Covenants
 - 2.1. Church Covenant

Motion: That we approve the Church Covenant (as recently distributed) for the coming year.

Outcome: The motion was unanimously approved.

2.2. Host Group Covenant

Motion: That we affirm the Hosts' Covenant (as recently distributed) by which they seek to govern their ministry for the coming year. *Outcome*: The motion was unanimously approved.

3. Affirmation of the Hosts

Motion: That we affirm the ministry of the following people as our Host Group for the coming year (noting that the Group is open to new members joining it at any time): Eliz Cook, Samara Pitt, Shelley Taylor, and Ian Cook.*Outcome*: The motion was unanimously approved.